City Council


(L to R) Councilor Marcus Jackson, Council President Pro Tempore Denise Brown, Councilor Jerry Starnes, Council President Albert Striplin, Councilor Richard Cables, Councilor Robert Strichik and Councilor Lora Lee Boone.

District 1 - Albert Striplin, Council President »
District 2 - Marcus Jackson »
District 3 - Denise Brown, Council President Pro Tempore »
District 4 - Jerry Starnes »
District 5 - Richard Cables »
District 6 - Robert Strichik »
District 7 - Lora Lee Boone »

Character Trait for December

IACC Eagle LogoCompassion
Investing whatever is necessary to heal the hurts of others.

Click the trait to see this month's Character newsletter (and a list of previous editions). For a list of all traits, or to view past newsletters, please visit the Prattville-Autauga Character Coalition website. To subscribe, please use our E-newsletter subscriber feature and be sure to "check" Character Coalition when completing the brief form.