Create PDF

WOBT Board

2010-11 Theatre Board

President: Hollie Pursifull
Vice-President: Zyna Captain
Secretary: Tara Fenn
Treasurer: Dana Smith
Board Members: Jerusha Gann
Sam Wallace
Janie Allred
Past President: Stacey Little

PWOBT Board Meetings are generally held on the 1st Thursday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the Prattville Cultural Arts Center. Monthly board meetings are open to the public. If you're interested in attending a Board Meeting, please contact the Cultural Arts Office at 334-358-0297 to confirm time and location.


Previous Presidents

Terry Dixon 2003
Jane Rhodes 2004
Jennifer Martin 2004-2006
Adrian Bramblett 2006-2007
Stacey Little 2007-2009
Mary Penton 2009-2010
Stacey Little  

Character Trait for December

IACC Eagle LogoSensitivity
Using my senses to perceive the true attitudes and emotions of others.

Click the trait to see this month's Character newsletter. For a list of all traits, or to view past newsletters, please visit the Prattville-Autauga Character Coalition website. To subscribe, please use our E-newsletter subscriber feature and be sure to "check" Character Coalition when completing the brief form.


Copyright © 2009-2014 | City of Prattville, 101 West Main Street, Prattville, AL 36067 | 334-595-0100 | Disclaimer | Site Map | Webmaster