Going Mobile

tip411_Rectangle_180x150
Text Keyword PRATTPD
and your tip to 847411

web-banner 150x100-blank
I want to »

APPLY FOR
Building Permit »
Employment »
Gun Safety Class »
Licenses »

GET
Directions to City Hall »
Garbage/Trash Info »
Holiday Garbage Info »
Police Report »
Severe Weather Info »

CONTACT
Mayor's Office »
City Council »

Pay a Ticket »
Pay Court Fees/Fines »
Pay Sales Tax Online »
Register for Citizens' Academy »
Report a Problem »
Request a Public Record »
Submit a Bid »
Submit Suggestion to Mayor »
Volunteer »

FAQs »
Mayor’s Office
City Code, Resolutions, Ordinances
Public Works
Municipal Court, Tickets, Fines
Human Resources, Employment
City Bid List, Surplus Equipment
Schools, Board of Education, County Services
Taxes
Recreational, Cultural, Educational Activities
Licenses, Permits
Public Safety
FAQ Overview
City Councilmembers
City Elections, Voting Information
E-Newsletter »

Sign up for our newsletter!


Current Issue
Archive >>

Photos »

Musgrove Fountain Removal
Patriotic Program
Cardboard Boat Races
Annual Lions Club BBQ
4th of July Parade
more »

Videos »

City Council Meetings »
Prattville, a Tourist Destination »
July 4th, 2014 Fireworks Show »
Farmers Market Grand Opening Ribbon Cutting »
2013 Christmas Parade »
Coca-Cola "America's Favorite Park" & ADEM Check Presentations »
more »

Leisure Activities »

Calendar »

Sports »

Classes »

Senior Adults »

Parks & Facilities »

Annual Leisure Events »

Events »

 
PRATTPOL2013new177px
Firearms Safety Class
 


Mayor Gillespie invites you to submit suggestions directly to him, through his Suggestion Form, for the betterment of the City of Prattville.

Update on Hwy 82 Paving (Monday, July 28th @ 1 p.m.):
Wiregrass Construction will be in the intersection of 14 and 82 again on Tuesday and Wednesday as they wrap up work in that section of Hwy 82. They will be behind the drums. Asphalt trucks will cause traffic congestion so please consider an alternate route. PPD has been notified of the issues with those directing traffic and are monitoring the situation. Please be careful and please be patient. Thank you!

 
Create PDF
Events under 'Seniors' Thursday, July 31, 2014
Seniors 
Event Name Date
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, January 30, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, February 06, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, February 13, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Thursday, February 20, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, February 20, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, February 27, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Brunch & Games Day Friday, February 28, 2014 (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Every Month until July 26, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, March 06, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, March 13, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Thursday, March 20, 2014 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, March 20, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Guest Bingo Friday, March 21, 2014 (10:30 am - 11:30 am)
Every Month until April 26, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, March 27, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Brunch & Games Day Friday, March 28, 2014 (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Every Month until July 26, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, April 03, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, April 10, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Thursday, April 17, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, April 17, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, April 24, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Guest Bingo Friday, April 25, 2014 (10:30 am - 11:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Brunch & Games Day Friday, April 25, 2014 (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Every Month until July 26, 2014
Senior Adult Beginners Line Dance Thursday, May 01, 2014 (6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until May 02, 2014
Grief Support Group Thursday, May 29, 2014 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 01, 2014
Brunch & Games Day Friday, May 30, 2014 (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, June 02, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, June 04, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, June 06, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Monday, June 09, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, June 09, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Tuesday, June 10, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Wednesday, June 11, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, June 11, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Thursday, June 12, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Friday, June 13, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until June 14, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, June 13, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, June 16, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, June 18, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, June 20, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, June 23, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, June 25, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Grief Support Group Thursday, June 26, 2014 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 01, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, June 27, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Brunch & Games Day Friday, June 27, 2014 (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Every Month until July 26, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, June 30, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, July 02, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, July 07, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, July 09, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, July 11, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, July 14, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, July 16, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, July 18, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, July 21, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, July 23, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, July 25, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Brunch & Games Day Friday, July 25, 2014 (1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
Every Month until July 26, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, July 28, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, July 30, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Grief Support Group Thursday, July 31, 2014 (1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)
Every Month until August 01, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, August 01, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, August 04, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, August 06, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, August 08, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Guest Bingo Friday, August 08, 2014 (10:15 am - 11:15 am)
This event does not repeat
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, August 11, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, August 15, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, August 18, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, August 22, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Monday, August 25, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Monday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 30, 2014
Senior Adults Water Aerobics Friday, August 29, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:15 am)
Repeat every Friday until August 30, 2014
Brunch & Games Day Friday, August 29, 2014 (12:30 - pm - 4:30 pm)
Every Month until November 01, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Sunday, September 07, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 13, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Monday, September 08, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 13, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 13, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 13, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Thursday, September 11, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 13, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Friday, September 12, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 13, 2014
Senior Adult Trip Saturday, September 13, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 13, 2014
Brunch & Games Day Friday, September 26, 2014 (12:30 - pm - 4:30 pm)
Every Month until November 01, 2014
Guest Bingo Friday, October 03, 2014 (10:15 am - 11:15 am)
This event does not repeat
Brunch & Games Day Friday, October 31, 2014 (12:30 - pm - 4:30 pm)
Every Month until November 01, 2014
83 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  


Character Trait for July

IACC Eagle LogoHumility
Acknowledging that achievement results from the investment of others in my life.

Click the trait to see this month's Character newsletter. For a list of all traits, or to view past newsletters, please visit the Prattville-Autauga Character Coalition website. To subscribe, please use our E-newsletter subscriber feature and be sure to "check" Character Coalition when completing the brief form.

 

YearofParks-logo-noborderweb150px

 

Copyright © 2009-2014 | City of Prattville, 101 West Main Street, Prattville, AL 36067 | 334-595-0100 | Disclaimer | Site Map | Webmaster
 


SITESOLUTION BY BWS TECHNOLOGIES