Create PDF
Events under 'Holiday' Saturday, January 31, 2015
Holiday 
Event Name Date
King/Lee Day Monday, January 19, 2015 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
King/Lee Day Sanitation Schedule Monday, January 19, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until January 24, 2015
King/Lee Day Sanitation Schedule Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until January 24, 2015
King/Lee Day Sanitation Schedule Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until January 24, 2015
King/Lee Day Sanitation Schedule Thursday, January 22, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until January 24, 2015
King/Lee Day Sanitation Schedule Friday, January 23, 2015 (All Day)
Every Day until January 24, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Memorial Day Sanitation Schedule Monday, May 25, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until May 30, 2015
Memorial Day Sanitation Schedule Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until May 30, 2015
Memorial Day Sanitation Schedule Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until May 30, 2015
Memorial Day Sanitation Schedule Thursday, May 28, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until May 30, 2015
Memorial Day Sanitation Schedule Friday, May 29, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until May 30, 2015
Independence Day Sanitation Schedule Monday, June 29, 2015 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until July 03, 2015
Independence Day Sanitation Schedule Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until July 03, 2015
Independence Day Sanitation Schedule Wednesday, July 01, 2015 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until July 03, 2015
Independence Day Sanitation Schedule Thursday, July 02, 2015 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until July 03, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 03, 2015 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Independence Day Sanitation Schedule Friday, July 03, 2015 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm)
Every Day until July 03, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 07, 2015 (7:00 am - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Labor Day Sanitation Schedule Monday, September 07, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until September 11, 2015
Labor Day Sanitation Schedule Tuesday, September 08, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until September 11, 2015
Labor Day Sanitation Schedule Wednesday, September 09, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until September 11, 2015
Labor Day Sanitation Schedule Thursday, September 10, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until September 11, 2015
Labor Day Sanitation Schedule Friday, September 11, 2015 (7:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Every Day until September 11, 2015
24 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  




Copyright © 2009-2015 | City of Prattville, 101 West Main Street, Prattville, AL 36067 | 334-595-0100 | Disclaimer | Site Map | Webmaster
 


SITESOLUTION BY BWS TECHNOLOGIES