Calendar

Events under 'General'
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Event Name

Date

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2017

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2017

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2017

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2017

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2017

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2017

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2017

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2017

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 11, 2017

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2017

Plea Day

Plea Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Trial Day

Trial Day - Municipal Court

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 25, 2017

Search Calendar

Prattville16v13W