Calendar

Events under 'Upcoming Events'
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Thursday, October 24, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2019

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2019

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, December 19, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2019

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Thursday, December 26, 2019 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2019

Search Calendar

Prattville16v13W