Calendar

Events under 'Chambers-City'
Sunday, September 20, 2020

Event Name

Date

Project Prattville 2040 - Community Visioning Session IV

The City of Prattville invites all citizens to participate in the fourth Community Visioning Session, scheduled for Tuesday, September 22nd, at 6:00 pm at the Doster Center or join us in the comfort of your own home, by signing up  virtually through zoom. This meeting will focus on infrastructures and public facilities such as:

  • Fire protection
  • Local Schools
  • Parks and Open Spaces
  • Police Protection
  • Recreation and Cultural Facilities
  • Sewer System
  • Stormwater Management
  • Transportation
  • Water System

Zoom Registration:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYkd-murz8qHdDAe6hzDXm0-jAGTZGBpXV3

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, September 24, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

Bid Opening for Bid No. 020-012 Single Stream Recycling

Bid Opening for Bid No. 020-012 Single Stream Recycling

Monday, September 28, 2020 10:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Bid Opening Bid #020-008A Hwy 82 Utility Relocation

bid opening

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2021

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 12, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, October 15, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2021

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, October 22, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2021

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 12, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, November 26, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 05, 2021

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, December 08, 2020 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 12, 2021

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 19, 2021

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2021

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, December 24, 2020 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 28, 2021

Search Calendar

Prattville16v13W