Calendar

Events under 'Chambers-City'
Monday, December 11, 2017

Event Name

Date

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2017

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2017

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2017

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, January 19, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2017

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Thursday, January 26, 2017 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2017

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2017

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2017

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, February 16, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2017

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2017

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Thursday, February 23, 2017 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2017

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2017

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2017

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, March 16, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2017

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2017

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until December 26, 2017

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2017

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

PUBLIC NOTICE

Prattville Historic Preservation Commission
SPECIAL MEETING
April 6, 2017
4:30 P.M.

City Hall Council Chambers
101 West Main Street, Prattville, AL 36067

The general public is welcome to attend this special meeting. For further information, please contact the Prattville Planning Department at 334-595-0500.

Thursday, April 06, 2017 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2017

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 17, 2017

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, April 20, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2017

Search Calendar

Character Trait for December

IACC Eagle LogoCompassion
Investing whatever is necessary to heal the hurts of others.

Click the trait to see this month's Character newsletter (and a list of previous editions). For a list of all traits, or to view past newsletters, please visit the Prattville-Autauga Character Coalition website. To subscribe, please use our E-newsletter subscriber feature and be sure to "check" Character Coalition when completing the brief form.

Prattville16v13W