Calendar

Events under 'Chambers-City'
Saturday, May 08, 2021

Event Name

Date

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2022

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, September 23, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 04, 2022

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 04, 2022

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, November 18, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, November 25, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month at 6pm

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 04, 2022

Board of Zoning Meeting

2nd Tuesday of the month.

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until January 11, 2022

Planning Commission Meeting

3rd Thursday of the month.

Thursday, December 16, 2021 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until January 20, 2022

City Council Meeting

1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month.

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Month until January 18, 2022

Historic Preservation Commission Meeting

4th Thursday of the month.

Time: 4:30 pm

Location: City Hall - 101 West Main Street

Thursday, December 23, 2021 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until January 27, 2022

Search Calendar

Prattville16v13W